contact us

We welcome your questions, comments and suggestions. Please call or e-mail the Ohio Energy Project. We will respond within two business days. Thank you.

Columbus Office

200 E. Wilson Bridge Road
Suite 320
Worthington, OH 43085
P-614•785•1717
F-614•785•1731

Cincinnati Office

431 Ohio Pike
Suite 210
Cincinnati, OH 45255
P-513•688•1717
F-513•528•8272

 

OEP Staff

Debby Yerkes Executive Director dyerkes@ohioenergy.org
Sue Tenney Education Coordinator stenney@ohioenergy.org
Ann Timm E3 Smart Education Coordinator atimm@ohioenergy.org
Chris Deardurff Be E3 Smart Education Coordinator cdeardurff@ohioenergy.org
Pam Addison Be E3 Smart Education Coordinator paddison@ohioenergy.org
Shauni Nix E3 Smart Education Coordinator snix@ohioenergy.org
Julie Bloss Administrative Assistant jbloss@ohioenergy.org
Susan Wasmund Education Coordinator swasmund@ohioenergy.org